One or more photos are stored in your account's Photo Gallery. If you have multiple photos, one of them will be your main Profile Picture. You have two options for removing photos:
- temporarily removing a photo from Profile Picture status
- permanently deleting one photo at a time
A. Temporarily removing a photo from Profile Picture status
If you just want to remove your current Profile Picture from prominent view, you can do so in a few simple steps.
1. When you're logged into your account, you'll see your name in the upper right corner of your screen. Next to your name is the word Actions. Click on Actions and a menu will appear.
2. Click on Edit Profile.
Note: the photo that you have removed as your Profile Picture will still remain as an option within your Photo Gallery, unless you delete it (see below).
Did you make a mistake, or do you need to add new photos to your profile? Please refer to our article, "How do I use the Photo Gallery to add or change photos?"